Election Results

जानिए! Arunachal Pradesh में कौन जीता, कौन हारा?

Constituency Const. No. Winner Candidate Winner Party Runner Candidate Runner Party Margin
ARUNACHAL EAST 2 NINONG ERING Indian National Congress TAPIR GAO Bharatiya Janata Party 14175
ARUNACHAL WEST 1 KIREN RIJIJU Bharatiya Janata Party TAKAM SANJOY Indian National Congress 41738





Most Popular

To Top

Enable BeyondHeadlines to raise the voice of marginalized


Donate now to support more ground reports and real journalism.

Donate Now

Subscribe to email alerts from BeyondHeadlines to recieve regular updates