Election Results

जानिए! Kerala में कौन जीता, कौन हारा?

Constituency Const. No. Winner Candidate Winner Party Runner Candidate Runner Party Margin
Alappuzha 15 K C VENUGOPAL Indian National Congress C B CHANDRABABU Communist Party of India (Marxist) 19407
Alathur 9 P.K.BIJU Communist Party of India (Marxist) SHEEBA Indian National Congress 37312
Attingal 19 DR.A .SAMPATH Communist Party of India (Marxist) ADV.BINDHU KRISHNA Indian National Congress 69378
Chalakudy 11 INNOCENT Independent P C CHACKO Indian National Congress 13884
Ernakulam 12 PROF. K.V. THOMAS Indian National Congress CHRISTY FERNANDEZ Independent 87047
Idukki 13 ADV.JOICE GEORGE Independent ADV.DEAN KURIAKOSE Indian National Congress 50542
Kannur 2 P K SREEMATHI TEACHER Communist Party of India (Marxist) K SUDHAKARAN Indian National Congress 6566
Kasaragod 1 P KARUNAKARAN Communist Party of India (Marxist) ADV. T SIDDIQUE Indian National Congress 6921
Kollam 18 N.K.PREMACHANDRAN Revolutionary Socialist Party M.A. BABY Communist Party of India (Marxist) 37649
Kottayam 14 JOSE K. MANI Kerala Congress (M) ADV.MATHEW T. THOMAS Janata Dal (Secular) 120599
Kozhikode 5 M .K RAGHAVAN Indian National Congress A.VIJAYARAGHAVAN Communist Party of India (Marxist) 16883
Malappuram 6 E. AHAMED Indian Union Muslim League P.K.SAINABA Communist Party of India (Marxist) 194739
Mavelikkara 16 KODIKUNNIL SURESH Indian National Congress CHENGARA SURENDRAN Communist Party of India 32737
Palakkad 8 M B RAJESH Communist Party of India (Marxist) M P VEERENDRAKUMAR Socialist Janata (Democratic) 105300
Pathanamthitta 17 ANTO ANTONY Indian National Congress ADV. PEELIPOSE THOMAS Independent 56191
Ponnani 7 E. T. MOHAMMED BASHEER Indian Union Muslim League V.ABDURAHMAN Independent 25410
Thiruvananthapuram 20 DR. SHASHI THAROOR Indian National Congress SRI. O RAJAGOPAL Bharatiya Janata Party 15470
Thrissur 10 C. N. JAYADEVAN Communist Party of India K. P. DHANAPALAN Indian National Congress 38227
Vadakara 3 MULLAPPALLY RAMACHANDRAN Indian National Congress ADV.A.N.SHAMSEER Communist Party of India (Marxist) 3306
Wayanad 4 M I SHANAVAS Indian National Congress SATHYAN MOKERI Communist Party of India 20870




Most Popular

To Top

Enable BeyondHeadlines to raise the voice of marginalized


Donate now to support more ground reports and real journalism.

Donate Now

Subscribe to email alerts from BeyondHeadlines to recieve regular updates