Election Results

जानिए! Meghalaya में कौन जीता, कौन हारा?

Constituency Const. No. Winner Candidate Winner Party Runner Candidate Runner Party Margin
Shillong 1 VINCENT H. PALA Indian National Congress PRECHARD B. M. BASAIAWMOIT Independent 40379
Tura 2 PURNO AGITOK SANGMA National Peoples Party DARYL WILLIAM CH MOMIN Indian National Congress 39716




Most Popular

To Top

Enable BeyondHeadlines to raise the voice of marginalized


Donate now to support more ground reports and real journalism.

Donate Now

Subscribe to email alerts from BeyondHeadlines to recieve regular updates