Election Results

जानिए! Mizoram में कौन जीता, कौन हारा?

Constituency Const. No. Winner Candidate Winner Party Runner Candidate Runner Party Margin
MIZORAM 1 C. L. RUALA Indian National Congress ROBERT ROMAWIA ROYTE Independent 6154





Most Popular

To Top

Enable BeyondHeadlines to raise the voice of marginalized


Donate now to support more ground reports and real journalism.

Donate Now

Subscribe to email alerts from BeyondHeadlines to recieve regular updates