Election Results

जानिए! Nagaland में कौन जीता, कौन हारा?

Constituency Const. No. Winner Candidate Winner Party Runner Candidate Runner Party Margin
Nagaland 1 NEIPHIU RIO Naga Peoples Front K. V. PUSA Indian National Congress 400225








Most Popular

To Top

Enable BeyondHeadlines to raise the voice of marginalized


Donate now to support more ground reports and real journalism.

Donate Now

Subscribe to email alerts from BeyondHeadlines to recieve regular updates