Election Results

जानिए! Punjab में कौन जीता, कौन हारा?

Constituency Const. No. Winner Candidate Winner Party Runner Candidate Runner Party Margin
Amritsar 2 CAPTAIN AMARINDER SINGH Indian National Congress ARUN JAITLEY Bharatiya Janata Party 102770
Anandpur Sahib 6 PREM SINGH CHANDUMAJRA Shiromani Akali Dal AMBIKA SONI Indian National Congress 23697
Bathinda 11 HARSIMRAT KAUR BADAL Shiromani Akali Dal MANPREET SINGH BADAL S/O GURDAS SINGH Indian National Congress 19395
Faridkot 9 PROF. SADHU SINGH Aam Aadmi Party PARAMJIT KAUR GULSHAN Shiromani Akali Dal 172516
Fatehgarh Sahib 8 HARINDER SINGH KHALSA Aam Aadmi Party SADHU SINGH Indian National Congress 54144
Firozpur 10 SHER SINGH GHUBAYA Shiromani Akali Dal SUNIL JAKHAR Indian National Congress 31420
Gurdaspur 1 VINOD KHANNA Bharatiya Janata Party PARTAP SINGH BAJWA Indian National Congress 136065
Hoshiarpur 5 VIJAY SAMPLA Bharatiya Janata Party MOHINDER SINGH KAYPEE Indian National Congress 13582
Jalandhar 4 SANTOKH SINGH CHAUDHARY Indian National Congress PAWAN KUMAR TINU Shiromani Akali Dal 70981
Khadoor Sahib 3 RANJIT SINGH BRAHMPURA Shiromani Akali Dal HARMINDER SINGH GILL Indian National Congress 100569
Ludhiana 7 RAVNEET SINGH BITTU Indian National Congress HARVINDER SINGH PHOOLKA Aam Aadmi Party 19709
Patiala 13 DR. DHARAM VIRA GANDHI Aam Aadmi Party PRENEET KAUR Indian National Congress 20942
Sangrur 12 BHAGWANT MANN Aam Aadmi Party SUKHDEV SINGH DHINDSA Shiromani Akali Dal 211721




Most Popular

To Top

Enable BeyondHeadlines to raise the voice of marginalized


Donate now to support more ground reports and real journalism.

Donate Now

Subscribe to email alerts from BeyondHeadlines to recieve regular updates